Trick or Treat

I choose treats!

How’s your Halloween been? I have some treats for you. Guess who is gracing the December cover of Vanity Fair? One of the most iconic fashion legends (who usually shies away from interviews) KATE MOSS. I just cant explain it but I cant get enough of her. Her style, her attitude, her everything. Can’t wait to get my copy!

Cupcakes. I wanted one so badly today but I was trying to behave, after all I’m heading south next week to Mexico!! As I left work, descending on the elevator, (as I was mentally debating if I should get off at the ground floor to walk the few minutes up to my favorite place) in came this girl with a box of cupcakes from said favorite place. I still fought it… but told her how much I wanted to cave in. So I thought I would share with you one of my favorite recipes (red velvet) from one of the most fun food blogs out there, Joy the Baker.

 

Chakra Friendship Bracelets

Colourful and sparkly, these are going to be a part of my new “arm party”. If you don’t live in Montreal and can’t visit Trink you can buy them here.

 

And because it’s halloween, I thought I would leave you with a pretty cute costume idea, that I think you might appreciate. Coco is smiling somewhere.

Chanel-Purse-CostumeHappy Halloween!

 

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Trick or Treat

  1. tracy says:

    What a nice surprise when I read your blog! Thanks for the mention:)

Leave a comment