Favorite Products

I could write pages on this subject forever but instead of subjecting you to do that, I thought I would give you a little bit at a time.

Right now I cant get enough of Korres Guava shower gel. This product is heavenly (I’m not surprised because Korres, to date, has never let me down). A bit more pricier than your average body wash but my dear readers, this a well deserved treat. And your skin will thank you.

This past February I started laser treatments for hair removal. At first, after the treatments my skin felt a bit “sun-kissed”. So I decided to try (here we go again!) Korres Yoghurt Instant Soothing Gel. Amazing recovery product. I’m sure it works really well on sunburns as well (I havent burned myself since I acquired it) but this product is one of my go-tos.

 

My amazing baths are created by:

Oil: Argan oil, coconut oil, lately I have been adding a few drops of this into my bath with sea salts. I did this partially out of laziness (moisturizing, though rewarding is a step I sometimes don’t like to take as I would rather get into sleep things quicker!). My legs are super soft and moisturized after. Success!

 

To conclude for this edition of my favorite products, I leave you with my current favorite face cream, Avene Hydrance  Riche Hydrating Cream. It goes on lightly, blends-in and dries very quickly. I have dry-combination skin and the change of seasons gets me every time. This cream has kept my face glowing, clear and soft. I think i’m going to try more Avene products. Which ones do you like?

 

 

Tagged , , ,

Leave a comment