Christmas Decorating

December 11 already. How is your holiday shopping coming a long? I’m nearly done! Got most people checked off my list. I love online shopping and did most of it there (Thanks Amazon!).

This year we were going to buy a small Christmas tree from the market but due to the space we have and the actual amount of time we will be here on Christmas we decided not to get one. Also because my mom came up with a pretty smart solution, Christmas boughs.

Christmas-Boughs

Over the years I have gathered a very eclectic collection of Christmas ornaments. I was a little sad that I could not hang them all up this year but I got a few up and some of the other ones I hung on door handles. It really now feels like Christmas in here!

Pig-Christmas-Ornament  I found this ornament last year at a little shop in Quebec City. I have a little weakness for anything ballet!

Christmas-CountdownThis is is the healthier version of the Christmas countdown (december, healthy?) right… we also have the chocolate version.

Holiday-HeartHearts on the door!

Tagged ,

Leave a comment